Hello all, this blog is coming to you straight from Arizona.

I am a missionary in the Arizona Phoenix Mission, a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I get the great opportunity to go out and serve my Lord, Jesus Christ for two years of my life. I serve with various other young men who age from 18 to 25 as we go around trying to help our spiritual brothers and sisters.

A lot of people however have misconceptions about what life is like as a Mormon Missionary so that’s what this blog will simply be about, life as a missionary down in Arizona. If you ever have questions about the Church, about what we believe or what it’s like to be a missionary feel free to ask. We as missionaries will answer any question as best we can and we promise to never be offended.

Included in this blog will be stories from my time serving in the mission, quotes and pictures that are particularly powerful and whatever else I feel could help anyone who reads this.

If you ever want to ask a question directly to me you can contact me via my email of logan.longhurst@myldsmail.net

Hope you enjoy

